Our leaders

IMG_9255.jpg

Base leaders

Joakim og Elyse Magnus

 

Our team

IMG_9093.jpg

Espen

DTS leader
Contact: espen@ywamoslo.no


Jan-Erik

DTS leader
Contact: jan-erik@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9223.jpg

Oda Live

DTS leader
Contact: oda@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9130.jpg

Hogne

Leader for Bibelkveld NT and
Dypere
Contact: hogne@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9156.jpg

Øyvind

Works with admin in Bibelkveld


Jason

Works with mercy ministry
Contact: jason@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9170.jpg

Christian Fredrik

Leader for Disippel
Contact: disippel@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9101.jpg

Henriette

Leader for Disippel
Contact: disippel@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9077.jpg

Tomas

Leader for Disippelhus
Contact: tomas@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9094.jpg

Anna Kathrine

Leader for Disippelhus
Contact: annakathrine@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9066.jpg

Simen

Head of accounting
Contact: simen@ywamoslo.no


IMG_9082.jpg

Katrine

Head of HR and personell
Contact: katrine@ywamoslo.no